Clergy

 
fr_glenn_jaron.jpg

Father Glenn Jaron, MSP

Pastor

 
 
Deacon+Pete.jpg

Deacon Pete Lobo

Permanent Deacon

deacon_alejandro-edited.jpg

Deacon Alejandro Madero

Permanent Deacon

madero0406@gmail.com

(415) 871-6420

Decon Dennis.jpg

Deacon Dennis Purificacion

Permanent Deacon

dpurificacion@stcsv.org

 
Deacon+bobby.jpg

Deacon Bobby Peregrino

Permanent Deacon

Deacon+Juan.jpg

Deacon Juan Moreno

Permanent Deacon

jmoreno@stcsv.org

Deacon+Rudy.jpg

Deacon Pete Lobo

Permanent Deacon

 

Parish Staff

20190926_133436.jpg

Mike Reay

Parish Business Manager & Bookkeeper

mreay@stcsv.org

unnamed.png

Sarah Macaraeg

Parish
Secretary

smacaraeg@stcsv.org

IMG-6386.JPG

Reanah Manalansan

Parish
Secretary

rmanalansan@stcsv.org

 
Ian-Emperador_Director-Religious-Education.jpg

Ian Emperador

Director of
Religious Education

iemperador@stcsv.org

STA_STA_WALSH_CHRISTINE.jpg

Christine Walsh

Principal of
St. Catherine’s School

cwalsh@scstars.net

 
 
Rudy+Caoili-+Custodian.jpg

Rudy CaoIli

Custodian

Marissa%2BMadrinan-%2BRectory%2BHousekeeper.jpg

Marissa Madrinan

Rectory
Housekeeper

Mark+Besta-+Landscape+Maintenance.jpg

Mark Besta

Landscape
Maintenance